VICK: DOG FIGHTING IS A TERRIBLE THING

c1bd9924-04ba-4a3f-b401-246ed08e8965-big.jpg

“I’m totally responsible”, laments Michael Vick in his statement to the media in Richmond, VA.  “I will redeem myself…I have to.”  Sounds great, Ookie!  Listen to Michael Vick’s entire statement filled with Sunshine!

Explore posts in the same categories: NFL, Uncategorized

One Comment on “VICK: DOG FIGHTING IS A TERRIBLE THING”

  1. bmay Says:

    It actually sounds like Vick is genuine in his apology. At least he acknowledged how he may have affected his younger fans; Vick fans under 18 — and I can appreciate that. And with that let me add: By December, Falcon fans will hate Joey Harrington more that Mike Vick. Approval ratings generally go down when the offense can’t convert first downs and short passes get batted down at the line. I hate Joey just because he’s soft, fuckin’ wuss


Leave a Reply

