WHO’S MORE OF A WOMAN? MR. X OR PINK?

 Pink is toughmrx2.jpg

Popular Mechanics magazine is one that I have very rarely read. I only caught wind of this item because this list is all over the talk shows today. Apparently, I should start reading it and learn some of these things, because this is embarrassing.

I guarantee Cofield’s favorite butchy singer, Pink, could whoop my ass in a man-off.

In this issue, the magazine has come up with a list of 25 things that every guy should know how to do. I can’t tell you what a good score would be, but I’m guessing even the wimpiest guys among us should be able to do about 15. I can maybe come up with 5 or 6 and I’m not even 100% competent on all of those.

Please stop humiliating me with your lists, Popular Mechanics!

What did I ever do to you?

I bet you didn’t know that Screech’s girlfriend on Saved by the Bell, played by Tori Spelling, was named Violet Ann Bickerstaff. Or how to calculate OPS and WHIP. Much less how to find the nude Vanessa Hudgens photos. So leave me alone, you tool nerds!

Explore posts in the same categories: Media musings

Leave a Reply

