I CAN’T WAIT TO TRAVEL AGAIN

Explore posts in the same categories: Mr. Sunshine Show news/schedule

3 Comments on “I CAN’T WAIT TO TRAVEL AGAIN”

  1. Carlos Says:

    Forget about the glasses, what about the BedSpread! They say it get’s cleaned once every other month Yeah Right! Where’s the clemons viewpoint, C’mon steve step up baby!

  2. steve24 Says:

    I agree with Carlos. I’m more worried about the bedsheets and now starting to think about the bath towels. I don’t know anybody who goes to a hotel and drinks out of those glasses they put on the bathroom counter. Just bring some red plastic cups.

  3. The Plague Says:

    Eeew. While that’s gross, I bet Carlos is right about the worst stuff having to do with the beds. I don’t want to know how much dried spooge I’m sleeping on in these places.


Leave a Reply

