EVAN TANNER’S BLOG RULES AND YET IT SUCKS

Confused?

Tanner is doing a great job of taking you through the process of getting ready for a fight with written word and lots of cool photos from Columbus.

I was stoked until I saw a picture of some fatass interviewing him. Oh sh*t, that’s me!!!

The belly, the schnoz and the balding dome all on full display. I never understood why Edith won’t give me shot!

tanner5.jpg

OK, I’m over it. My fight day lunchdate is still on for Skyline Chili!!

skyline.jpg

Make sure you check his blog at evantanner.net. Also look at Neil Davidson’s story on Tanner’s trials and tribulations.

Explore posts in the same categories: MMA, UFC

2 Comments on “EVAN TANNER’S BLOG RULES AND YET IT SUCKS”


  1. haha hey, who tells someone their blog sucks?????

    Damn, I’d kill a man for them noodles.

  2. The Plague Says:

    Yeah, I probably wouldn’t be feeling too thin either in the presence of a bunch of athletes on the day of a weight cut.


Leave a Reply

